About us‎ > ‎

Officers and Bylaws

Anne Arundel County SECAC Executive Board Officers for 2016-2018

Chair - Leanne Carmona
Vice Chair - Kathy Flaherty
Treasurer  - Jean Saum
Secretary - Missy Koslosky

AASECAC elected new officers for our 2016-2018 term on May19, 2016. 

Anne Arundel County SECAC By-Laws
The By-Laws for Anne Arundel County SECAC are reviewed by the executive board and committee at least once every two years, and updated via committee input and vote. Our current AASECAC By-Laws were finalized and approved at our November 2017 meeting, and are included below.

Super Admin,
Dec 17, 2017, 4:20 AM